I Need Your Feedback!

Andy English, one of the many wonderful people I met in Haiti, is working with me to find a Haitian supplier of beads. I am hoping to hire Haitians to make the beads and then I will send a percentage of the sales price to Bethlehem Ministry so they can continue all their good work for the people of Haiti.

This photo is of the beads he has found. Please let me know what you think.  I am hoping the Haitian will be able to make a clasp, wooden or metal to finish it.

Paper Mache Beads

About WD Designs

WD Designs, offers a full line of Awareness Jewelry that takes the Silicone Bracelet concept to a whole new level. Our Awareness line utilizes 35 color combination that support over 250 causes,and donates to 80 different charity navigator ranked organizations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment